top of page


CE Artwork w logo.png

Please Don't Kill Us

Released Apr. 19, 2019

Copyright 2019 - Cousin Earth

"Please Don't Kill Us" is Cousin Earth's sci-fi plea to the extra terrestrials on behalf of planet Earth. This Single will be available on all platforms April 2019

Recorded at G.A.K. Studios (Pomona, NY)

Recorded by Matt Einsidler, Ryan Liatsis, and Joey Calfa

Produced by Cousin Earth and Matt Einsidler

Engineered and Mixed by Matt Einsidler

Mastered by Marcel James Mastering

Album Art by Katie Goetsch

  • CD-Baby-Icon
  • amazon-icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • CD-Baby-Icon
  • amazon-icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

Human Music

Released Apr. 27, 2018

Copyright 2018 - Cousin Earth

Download Human Music (Pay What You Want) on BandCamp

"Human Music" features some staples from the Cousin Earth repertoire such as their face-melting "Capricorn on the Cob" and "Puerto Rican Pancakes," a Latin Jazz inspired pop song that has been with the band since their beginning. The album will also include newer songs like "Peculiar Patterns," a genre bending dance song with soaring vocals and "Train Luck," a Frank Zappa style rebuke of the New York City MTA. The record will also boast some guest appearances by Jon Schmarak (FiKus) on synth and horns as well as sax player, Jeff Gordon (NYC Ska Orchestra).


Cousin Earth began production on "Human Music," in December of 2016 at R.E.I. and Audio Workstations in Islandia, NY. Matt Einsidler, the band's long time engineer recorded, mixed, and co-produced while Adam Ayan (Paul McCartney, the Rolling Stones, the Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam) of Gateway Mastering Studios put the finishing touches on the album. Album artwork by Dean Arscott.

  • CD-Baby-Icon
  • amazon-icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

Cousin Earth EP

Released Nov. 20, 2015

Copyright 2015 - Cousin Earth

Download Cousin Earth's EP (Pay What You Want) on BandCamp.

Comes with bonus track


Cousin Earth EP is also available for download on iTunes, Amazon, & CD Baby, and Streaming on SoundCloud, Spotify, and below on this page. Physical copies are available at shows and through the mail (Just message the band through the "Contact" tab on this website).


Cousin Earth's debut EP is comprised of seven songs including a new arrangement of George Formby's hit song "When I'm Cleaning Windows" (Window Cleaner), three songs with electric guitar and bass guitar (instead of the usual Ukulele and Ukulele Bass), and a guest fiddle and guitar solo on "Your Alibi" featuring Mike Hunter and Tom Burda Respectively. The Ep was recorded, mixed and mastered by Matt Einsidler at R.E.I. in Islandia, NY. 


Listen to Cousin Earth on:

bottom of page